Terms & Conditions

  1. General
    1. CLPe Commerce Limited (“CLPeC”) is a service provider of CLP Power Hong Kong Limited (“CLP Power”) and a member of the CLP Group. Domeo is an eCommerce platform and rewards programme operated by CLPeC (“Services”). Our web URL is www.clpdomeo.com (“Domeo eShop”).
    2. Domeo Points are a reward currency distributed through the Domeo eShop by CLPeC to its customers for redemption of coupons, offers and services (“Domeo Rewards”).
    3. By using the Services, you understand, accept and agree to be bound by these Terms and Conditions, as well as the Terms of Use, Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statement displayed at the Domeo eShop.
      You understand and agree that CLPeC may use and disclose the information provided by you on the terms and for the purposes (including marketing if a separate consent is given to CLPeC) for providing our Services and for other purposes of collection as set out in our Privacy Policy and Personal Information Collection Statement.
      CLPeC may send direct marketing information to you upon receipt of your consent. If you do not want to receive any direct marketing information, you should advise CLPeC by contacting our Data Protection Officer by emailing csec@clp.com.hk.
    4. If for any reason, CLPeC is unable to provide the Services, including due to infection by computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorised intervention, fraud, technical failure or other causes beyond the control of CLPeC which corrupt or affect the administration security, fairness or integrity or proper conduct of the redemption services, CLPeC reserves the right in its sole discretion to take any action that may be available and appropriate.
    5. CLPeC has the absolute right to amend, delete or supplement any of the Terms and Conditions in its sole discretion, and to change, suspend or terminate the Services at any time without giving prior notice to customers in its sole discretion.
    6. To the extent that any provision of these Terms and Conditions is unenforceable or is held invalid by any law, rule, order or regulation of any government, or by the final determination of any court of a competent jurisdiction, such invalidity shall not affect the enforceability of any other provisions not held to be invalid.
    7. These Terms and Conditions shall be governed by the laws of Hong Kong and you irrevocably submit to the exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of Hong Kong.
    8. To the extent permitted by law, CLPeC shall not be responsible for any loss, damage or liability (whether direct, indirect or otherwise), including but not limited to any loss of income, profit or reputation in any way out of:
      1. any technical failure or malfunction or any other problem in any computer, internet network or system, including due to infection by computer virus, bugs, tampering, unauthorised intervention, fraud, technical failure or any other causes beyond the control of CLPeC;
      2. any shortage or inadequacy of any third party service;
      3. any notice or correspondence which is misdirected, delayed, altered or lost in the information transmission or otherwise.
    9. You understand and agree that
      • any material to be downloaded or obtained through the use of the redemption services is accessed at your own discretion and risk, and you will be solely responsible for any damage to your computer system or loss of data that results from the download of such material;
      • any advice or information, whether oral or written, obtained by you from Domeo eShop or from the Services shall not create a warranty unless otherwise stated in these Terms and Conditions.
    10. In case of any disputes relating to Domeo, the Services and Domeo Rewards, CLPeC’s decision shall be final.
    11. In the event of any discrepancies between the English and Chinese versions of these Terms and Conditions, the English version shall prevail.
    12. Unless otherwise specified, references on the Domeo eShop to "CLP" and the "CLP Group" shall mean CLP Holdings Limited, its subsidiaries and affiliates.
  2. About Domeo Account
    1. You may register as a Domeo member free of charge and enjoy the shopping benefits, upon completing the necessary information on the Domeo eShop.
    2. You agree to provide true, accurate, current and complete information when completing the Domeo account registration form. Failing which, we may suspend terminate your account and all of our Services provided to you in accordance with this Terms and Conditions.
  3. About Domeo Points
    1. Domeo members can make use of Domeo Points to exchange for benefits. Under no circumstance could any Domeo Point be converted into cash.
    2. Domeo members are not permitted to transfer any of their Domeo points to other Members.
    3. All Domeo Points will be expired at 23:59 on December 31, 2022. All points should be used before expiry date, any unused points will be expired and be forfeited.
    4. CLPeC reserves the right to adjust or cancel any Points credited to a Member’s account incorrectly, or not in accordance with, or in breach of, these terms and conditions at any time, with or without notice to a Member.
  4. Eco Points Conversion
    1. The “Eco Rewards” scheme is a reward programme owned by CLP Power who is responsible for the distribution of Eco Rewards Points (“Eco Points”). Details of the Eco Rewards scheme are available on the CLP Power Connect website.
    2. Following successful registration as a Domeo member through the Domeo account registration form, qualified CLP Power account holders may convert their Eco Points to Domeo Points on a 1:1 ratio and redeem Domeo Rewards or receive discounts for purchasing products or services on the Domeo eShop.
    3. To avoid any invalid point conversion, CLP Power account holders should ensure that they have met the specific requirements of the Eco Rewards scheme.
    4. For each transaction, only 1 CLP Power account can be used to convert Eco Points to Domeo Points. CLPeC reserves the right to cancel a transaction without notification if more than one account is used.
    5. Once you have confirmed the redemptions of the Domeo Rewards, your Eco Points will be deducted from your separate CLP account, and converted to Domeo Points. Changing or cancelling is not allowed.
    6. All points should be used before expiry date, any unused points will be expired and be forfeited, and will not be converted back to Eco Points.
    7. Employees of the CLP Group are not eligible to participate in the conversion of Eco Points to Domeo Points.
    8. CLPeC reserves the right to convert any Domeo Points back to equivalent Eco Points, with or without notice to a member.
    9. CLP Power and CLPeC reserve the right of final decisions on matters related to Eco Points conversion.
  5. Redeeming Domeo Rewards
    1. Domeo Rewards can be redeemed by using Domeo Points on a first come, first served basis.
    2. Domeo Rewards available for redemption are displayed on the Domeo eShop
    3. Each electronic or paper coupon is subject to its respective terms and conditions. CLPeC will not re-issue or replace an expired coupon. CLPeC is not responsible for any lost, damaged or stolen products, vouchers, certificates or coupons redeemed or exchanged by you.
    4. If the redeeming quantity exceeds the stock quantity, such transaction would not be allowed to proceed.
    5. Domeo Rewards will be delivered to you by one of the following methods:
      • By Post – Domeo Rewards will be mailed to your correspondence address within 15 working days after receiving your request to redeem; or
      • Electronic coupons (“E-coupon”): E-coupons will be stored in your Domeo account. You can log in your Domeo account, load and show the E-coupon to claim the Domeo Rewards at the designated collection points.
    6. All hard copies and electronic coupons cannot be transferred to another customer’s Domeo account.
    7. If you lose your coupons, CLPeC will not be responsible for any obligation, claim of the coupons, payment or compensation. No return or restoration of Domeo points used for redeeming the coupons is allowed.
    8. If you fail to fulfil the eligibility requirements, CLPeC will not be responsible for any obligation, claim, payment or compensation arising out of or resulting from the disqualification or forfeiture. No return or restoration of Domeo Points used for redeeming the coupons is permitted.
    9. Domeo Rewards cannot be changed, refunded, resold, and/or exchanged for cash. No refund, replacement or compensation will be allowed for any unused service and/or entitlement and/or loss or damage of product.
    10. CLPeC reserves the right to change, suspend or terminate any redemption of Domeo Rewards, its mechanism and terms at its sole discretion at any time without prior notice.
    11. CLPeC is not a supplier of any products or services redeemable from the Domeo eShop. The respective suppliers of products and services remain solely responsible for all obligations and liabilities in relation to the relevant products and/or services.
    12. To the extent permitted by law, CLPeC accepts no responsibility for, nor does CLPeC guarantee defect-free, complete, accurate, or timely delivery of any products or services. You may, at your sole discretion use or try the products and associated services at your own risk, and remain liable for any damage and loss arising out of or resulting from usage or trial of the product at any time or under any circumstances. CLPeC accepts no liability for any defect of deficiency in any such products or services.
    13. Redemption of goods, services, vouchers, coupons or other benefits at a participating merchant is subject to the merchant's policy and the terms and conditions specified by the merchant.
  6. Purchased Product
    1. You may complete the payment and purchase process on the Domeo eShop as a visitor, provided that you do not use any Domeo Points for the transaction.
    2. For Self-pickup Products
      • CLPeC will send a confirmation email, and a pickup notification by SMS after minimal 10 working days. Customers must complete the redemption within 10 days after receiving the SMS notification, other than for certain promotional products whereby the collection deadline may vary.
      • The following information must be presented when receiving the product:
        • For purchased product: Please bring along the pickup notice, the credit card used for payment of the transaction (printed copies are not accepted) and a valid confirmation email (each confirmation email can only be used once on or before the expiry date, which cannot be extended).
        • For gifts with purchase (“GWP”): Please bring along pickup notice, receipt of delivery (if any) and original credit card used for payment must be presented at the pickup counter (printed copies are not acceptable).
    3. You should check the self-pickup product and the GWP (if any) and their quantities at the pickup location. Once confirmed, the product is neither returnable nor refundable. Please bring your own shopping bag as no bags will be provided for self pick-up products and GWP.
    4. No delivery service will be provided for pick-up products and gift.
    5. If authorized by third party to pick up the product(s), please click here for more details.
    6. For Delivery Products
      • For products requiring delivery services, CLPeC staff will contact you within 5 working days by telephone to confirm the details of the delivery services (i.e. date, time, delivery address). Or please call CLPeC Product and Service Hotline: +852 2678 2626 for product information, making appointment for delivery service or changing delivery appointment and installation appointment.
    7. CLPeC will provide free replacement for products found to have manufacturing defects, or where the defect is not caused by improper use and installation or other human factors within 14 days from the date of purchase or within 10 days from the date of pick up. Please call CLPeC Product and Service Hotline: +852 2678 2626 to arrange time to inspect the product. In case of that product being out of stock, we reserve the right to replace it by another available model. You must present a valid original invoice and warranty certification at the time of replacement. Products to be returned should not be damaged, stretched, defaced or contains any trace of water damage etc.
    8. The product(s) offered by CLPeC is/are for household use only. Warranty service (including any extended warranty service where applicable) is/are offered by individual local distributer and the warranty period and coverage are subject to change. You should contact the agent direct on all matters related to warranty and other after-sales services. To the extent permitted by law, CLPeC shall not be liable for any loss or damage arising from or in connection with the warranty services and extended warranty services.
    9. If you install the appliance on your own, CLPeC and the distributer are not responsible for any problem or defect arising therefrom. The distributer also reserves the right to refuse provision of free product warranty and/or maintenance service.
    10. CLPeC and the distributer are not responsible for any product defect or damage if it is caused by poor maintenance, improper use or handling or environmental factors. Agent also reserves the right to refuse provision of free product warranty and/or maintenance service.
    11. If you suffer any loss due to the defect of the product, CLPeC may consider giving you a refund of the product price conditional on your signing a discharge in favour of CLPeC and agent. However, no further compensation will be offered.
    12. If delivery or installation is delayed, postponed or cancelled due to traffic, weather, building structure or whatsoever reasons, CLPeC is not responsible for any compensation, product exchange or refund.
    13. The products must be delivered within 30 days or collected within 14 days from the date of purchase, except for the product(s) specified by CLPeC with a confirmed date of delivery or collection; otherwise, the order(s) will be cancelled. For reserved product order(s), if customer cannot arrange for delivery or collection of product(s) on or before the confirmed date, the order(s) will be cancelled. CLPeC shall not accept requests for any refund.
    14. Removal Service Terms and Conditions
      Customers who purchase selected electrical appliances, namely, air conditioners, washing machines, refrigerators, television, computer, printer, scanner and monitor may request free removal service for the same type and quantity of used electrical appliances (only applicable to the same type of electrical appliances). For detailed terms & conditions, click here.
    15. For customers who have any further questions or concerns about the CLPeC Terms & Conditions for this website or its usage, you may contact our Customer Relations Officer at csec@clp.com.hk or write to the following address:
      CLPe Commerce Limited
      8 Laguna Verde Avenue, Hung Hom, Kowloon, Hong Kong
  7. About discount codes
    1. Discount codes are not applicable for redemption of Domeo rewards.
    2. Discount codes may not be used for delivery or installation fees by CLP or its suppliers.
    3. Discount codes may not be used in conjunction with other discount offers.
  8. Termination
    1. If the customer provides any information that is untrue, inaccurate or omitted, or CLPeC has reasonable grounds to suspect that such information is untrue, inaccurate or omitted, CLPeC has the absolute right to suspend or terminate the customer’s account or its Services to the customer, and the customer will not be entitled to all relevant Services or Rewards (or any portion thereof).
    2. CLPeC may at its sole discretion to suspend or terminate the customer’s accounts or its Services and related benefits to the customer if such customer commits misconduct, fraud, misuses of the Services and offers in any way with unacceptable content (including any content that incites hatred or discrimination, whether racial, social or political, or any unlawful, harmful, threatening, abusive, harassing, tortuous, defamatory or otherwise objectionable content), or fail to comply, or violate these terms and conditions.
    3. If we terminate your account, all of your Domeo Points and related Domeo Rewards (both current and unused) will be revoked without compensation.

條款及細則

  1. 一般條款
    1. 中電源動電商有限公司 (「中電源動電商」) 為中華電力有限公司 (「中華電力」) 的服務供應商及中電集團成員之一。度度賞 Domeo(「度度賞」)是由中電源動電商營運的生活網購及獎賞平台(「服務」),網址為 www.clpdomeo.com(度度賞 eShop)。
    2. 度度分是指由中電源動電商派發的獎勵積分,供度度賞客戶兌換禮券、優惠和服務(「度度賞獎賞」)。
    3. 客戶使用度度賞服務即表示明白並同意接受以下條款和條件以及在度度賞 eShop 列出的網站使用條款,私隱政策和個人資訊收集聲明的約束。客戶明白並同意中電源動電商可根據此條款使用和披露客戶提供的資料(在客戶同意的情況下包括營銷用途),用作提供服務及所列明於我們的隱私政策和個人資訊收集聲明條款中的其他目的。
      中電源動電商在收到客戶的同意後,可能會向客戶發送直接營銷資訊。如果客戶不想收到任何直接的營銷資訊,則應通過發送電子郵件至csec@clp.com.hk與我們的資料保障主任聯繫提出建議。
    4. 如因任何原因導致中電源動電商不能提供服務及獎賞,包括電腦系統病毒感染、缺陷、篡改、未經授權的幹擾、欺詐、技術故障或其他超出了中電源動電商的控制範圍的任何原因,而影響管理系統的安全性,公正性或完整性或是次計劃的正常進行,中電源動電商將保留絕對權利採取任何可行的行動。
    5. 中電源動電商可按其絕對酌情決定隨時更改、修改、刪除、更正或補充此條款及細則,及修改、暫停或終止服務,而不作另行通知。
    6. 如本條款及細則有任何部份因任何理由而不能執行或被任何法律、規則、命令、任何政府規例、或由任何司法管轄權的法院最終裁定及認定無效,該無效之部份不會影響任何其他未被裁定及認定無效的部份的執行。
    7. 本條款及細則受香港法律管轄,客戶同意不可撤銷地接受香港法院專有的司法權管轄。
    8. 在法律准許的情況下,中電源動電商不會負責任何因以下情況而引致的損失、損毀或責任(不論直接或間接或其他原因引致),包括但不限於收入、利潤或信譽的損失:
      • 任何因電腦、網路、電話、技術或系統的不正常運作或其他問題,包括由電腦系統病毒感染、缺陷、篡改、未經授權的幹擾、欺詐、技術故障或其他超出了中電源動電商的控制範圍的任何原因;
      • 任何由第三者所提供缺乏或不足的服務;
      • 任何因資料傳送上的錯誤而導致通知的誤傳、延誤、更改或遺失。
    9. 客戶明白並同意
      • 客戶自行判斷及承擔當客戶下載或以其他形式經使用服務而獲得的任何資料的風險;客戶自行負責因此而引致對客戶的電腦系統的損壞或數據的損失。
      • 任何客戶從度度賞 eShop 所獲得的建議或資訊,無論是口頭或書面的,除在本計劃條款中有明確聲明以外,並不構成任何擔保。
    10. 如有任何有關度度賞、服務和度度賞獎賞之任何爭議,中電源動電商擁有最終及具約束力之決定權。,中電源動電商擁有最終及具約束力之決定權。
    11. 條款及細則備有英文及中文版本。如有歧義,以英文版本為準。
    12. 除非文義明確另有所指,度度賞 eShop 所提及的「中電」及「中電集團」是指中電控股有限公司、其附屬公司及關聯公司。
  2. 有關度度賞賬戶
    1. .任何客戶均可以透過度度賞 eShop 提供指定個人資料而免費註冊成為度度賞會員,以享有不同的購物禮遇。
    2. 客戶在填寫度度賞賬戶註冊表格時必須提供真實、準確、最新及完整的資料。否則,中電源動電商可能會根據本條款暫停或終止該客戶的帳戶及對該客戶提供的所有服務。
  3. 有關度度分
    1. 度度賞會員可以度度分兌換獎賞。任何情況下,度度分均不可兌換為現金。
    2. 度度賞會員不可轉移所屬度度分至其他度度賞會員賬戶。
    3. 所有度度分將於2022年12月31日23:59到期,度度賞會員應相應地安排兌換,任何未使用的度度分將會逾期並作廢。
    4. 中電源動電商保留在任何時候在有或未有通知會員之情況下調整或取消任何不正確、不符合或違反本條款及細則所記入之度度分的權利。
  4. 智能積賞積分轉換
    1. 智能積賞計劃(「智能積賞」)乃中華電力有限公司(「中華電力」)營運之獎賞計劃,所有智能積賞積分均由中華電力派發。合資格的客戶可以通過度度賞 eShop 進行智能積賞積分轉換以及獎賞換領。有關智能積賞詳情請參閱全心傳電網頁
    2. 凡合資格中華電力的帳戶持有人於度度賞 eShop 成功登記成為會員後,可透過度度賞 eShop的積分轉換功能以1:1比率將智能積賞積分轉換成度度分以換取各類獎賞或以折扣優惠換購度度賞 eShop 上的產品或服務。
    3. 客戶需確保其符合智能積賞計劃的積分轉換要求,以免造成不必要的轉換失效。
    4. 每次獎賞換領只可以使用一個中電電力賬戶內的智能積賞積分兌換相應度度分,如有違反,中電源動電商有權取消相關交易,並不會作另行通知。
    5. 當客戶確認換領交易,積分將會從中電電力賬戶內扣除,然後轉換成度度分,而不允許更改或撤銷。
    6. 所有度度分須於限期前使用,任何未使用的度度分將會逾期並作廢,亦不能轉換回智能積賞積分。
    7. 中電集團公司之僱員不可透過轉換智能積賞積分,於度度賞換領獎賞。
    8. 中電源動電商保留在任何時候在有或未有通知會員之情況下將度度分退回成相對應的智能積賞積分。
    9. 任何有關積分轉之爭議,中華電力及中電源動電商保留最終決定權。
  5. 度度賞獎賞換領
    1. 度度賞獎賞以積分換領及先到先得方式進行。
    2. 可換領之度度賞獎賞將會於度度賞 eShop 展示。
    3. 每項電子禮券或獎賞禮券均受到各自條款及細則約束。中電源動電商將不會重新發出或更換已過期之獎賞。若客戶在度度賞中換取的產品、代用券、證明書、獎賞禮券如有遺失、人為損毀或被盜取,中電源動電商將不會負上任何責任。
    4. 若客戶欲換領的獎賞數目多於存貨數目,該次交易將不獲接納。
    5. 度度賞獎賞將以下其中一種方式發送:
      • 郵寄 - 度度賞獎賞將於確認換領交易後的15個工作天內,以郵寄方式寄到客戶登記之通訊位址。
      • 電子禮券(「電子禮券」)會發送到閣下之度度賞賬戶。客戶可登入度度賞帳戶,開啟電子禮券並於指定地點換領度度賞獎賞。
    6. 所有實體及電子禮券獎賞均不得轉移到另一個度度賞賬戶。
    7. 若客戶遺失獎賞禮券,中電源動電商不會負上任何責任,亦不會補發獎賞、付款或賠償。換領優惠所使用的度度分亦不獲退回或補發。
    8. 若因客戶未能符合參加資格或喪失參與資格而所致的損失,中電源動電商不會承擔任何責任、索賠、付款或賠償的法律責任。換領優惠所使用的度度分亦不獲允許退回或補發。
    9. 所有度度賞獎賞不得被更改、退款、轉售他人、兌換現金。若遺失或已遭人為損毀之產品優惠或末使用的服務和權利將不獲補發,客戶不能因此要求更換其他優惠、退款或賠償。
    10. 中電源動電商有權在任何時間更改、暫停或終止任何度度賞獎賞產品優惠換領,相關機制及條款而無須事先通知。
    11. 中電源動電商並非任何在度度賞 eShop 可換領之產品或服務的供應商及生產商。產品或服務的供應商需承擔所有與其產品或服務有關的法律責任。
    12. 在法律准許的範圍內,中電源動電商對度度賞的任何產品或服務內容不保證準確無誤,完整無缺陷及適時,客戶須自行判斷及承擔產品或服務使用之責任和一切有關所帶來的可能損失或風險,中電源動電商一概恕不負責。
    13. 客戶向參與商戶換領產品、服務、代用券、優惠券或其他利益時,須受該商戶所訂明的政策、條款及細則所約束。 
  6. 選購產品之訂單
    1. 如客戶在購物過程中並不需要使用度度分購物,則可選擇以訪客身份完成購物及付款流程。
    2. 選購自取產品需知
      • 中電源動電商將發出確認電郵,及最快十個工作天後以 SMS 短訊通知客戶領取貨品,顧客須於收到 SMS 通知後的十天內完成換領。個別推銷貨品其換領限期可能會有所不同。
      • 客戶領取貨品時,必須出示以下資料:
        • 已選購產品:請攜帶提貨單,付款時所用的信用卡正本(不接受印刷本),及有效之確認電郵(每封確認電郵只可使用一次。逾期作廢。)
        • 領取贈品:攜帶提貨單及收貨單(如有),付款時所用的信用卡正本(不接受印刷本)
    3. 客戶必須於取貨時檢查貨品,贈品及數量。貨物或贈品一經出門,恕不退換或退款。請自備購物袋。貨品領取地點不提供自取產品及贈品的袋子。
    4. 自行換領產品及贈品不設送貨服務。
    5. 如授權第三者代領貨品,參閱詳情,請按此
    6. 選購送貨產品需知
      • 選購送貨產品之客戶,中電源動電商​職員將於五個工作天內聯絡客戶安排送貨事宜.客戶亦可致電中電源動電商​產品及服務熱線 +85226782626 查詢產品詳情,預約或更改送貨時間及安裝等服務。
    7. 如產品被檢查有出廠缺陷,或非因不當使用、安裝或其他人為因素造成損壞,客戶於購買日起 14 天內或提貨日起 10 天內可更換相同型號之產品。客戶請先致電中電源動電商​產品及服務熱線 +85226782626 安排時間為產品檢驗。如該產品型號缺貨,中電源動電商有權更換另一款類似之型號予客戶。辦理更換產品手續時,客戶必須出示該產品之有效發票的正本或保用証。需更換之產品必須沒有損壞、花損及曾經濕水之現象。
    8. 中電源動電商​銷售的產品只限家庭使用。所有產品均由香港代理商提供原廠保用(包括任何家電延長保養服務如適用)。保用限期及範圍由個別代理商自訂。客戶可跟據保養卡上資料與有關代理商直接聯絡安排保用及售後服務。在法律准許的情況下,中電源動電商​將不會承擔任何有關原廠保養服務及家電延長保養服務衍生的或與之相關的任何損失或損害。
    9. 如客戶自行安裝產品,因安裝而導致產品有損壞或其他損失,中電源動電商、及其代理商恕不負責。代理商亦有權拒絕為該產品提供免費保用或維修服務。
    10. 如客戶不當使用或不當保養、打理不善或環境因素而導致產品有損壞,中電源動電商及其代理商恕不負責。代理商亦有權拒絕為該產品提供免費保用或維修服務。
    11. 若產品出現問題而導致使用者有任何損失,中電源動電商可考慮退回有關產品的貨款,但客戶必須簽署給予中電源動電商和代理商的解除責任協議。而中電源動電商不會作出任何賠償。
    12. 若因交通,天氣,大廈結構或任何原因導致延誤或不能依期完成送貨或安裝,客戶不能因此要求中電源動電商退款,更換或賠償。
    13. 除中電源動電商​指定的電器產品在議定的日期內安排送貨或提取貨品外,客戶必須由購買日後 30 天內安排送貨或 10 天內提取貨品,否則此單將被註消。客戶購買預訂的電器產品,如未能於議定時間內安排送貨或提取貨品,此單將被註消,中電源動電商​不會退還巳繳款項。
    14. 法定除舊服務條款凡客戶向中電源動電商​購買《產品環保責任條例》所指定的受管制電器,即是空調機、洗衣機、電冰箱、電視機、電腦、列印機、掃描器及顯示器,可要求安排免費移走與所購買相同種類及數量的舊電器(須屬同類受管制電器)。細閱更多條款,請按此
    15. 如您對中電源動電商為本網站所制訂的條款及細則有任何疑問或意見,歡迎電郵至 csec@clp.com.hk 或致函以下地址與客戶服務主任聯絡:
      中電源動電商有限公司
      香港九龍紅磡海逸道 8 號
  7. 優惠碼使用條款條款
    1. 優惠碼不適用於所有度度賞獎賞換領
    2. 優惠碼不適用於任何由中電或供應商收取的運費或安裝費
    3. 優惠碼不能與其他折扣合併使用
  8. 終止服務
    1. 客戶若提供任何不實、錯誤或有遺漏的資料,或者中電源動電商有合理的理由懷疑登記資料不實、錯誤或有遺漏,中電源動電商可按其絕對酌情決定暫停或終止該客戶的帳戶或向該客戶提供服務和撤銷相關之權益,以及客戶現在和以後的使用有關服務及獎賞的權利(不論任何部份或全部)。
    2. 若客戶未能遵守或違反所訂立的條款及細則或在使用服務時出現不正當、不誠實或欺騙行為,或在度度賞 eShop 發佈含有中電不能接受的內容(包括帶有種族,社會、政治仇恨或歧視的內容,或任何屬於非法、有害、具威脅性、污蔑性、騷擾性、欺騙性、誹謗性或在其他方面令人反感的內容),中電源動電商可按其全權酌情決定暫停或終止該客戶的帳戶或向該客戶提供的服務。
    3. 如有任何終止或暫停根據本條款而執行,所有積分及相關之權益(不論現存或未被使用)均被撤銷而不獲任何補償。